Board of Directors and Advisory Committee

Board of Directors 

Ms. Hether Benjamin-Brown, Calpine
Ms. Toya Roberts Conston, University of Houston

Mr. Terence Frederick, CPA, Blazek Vetterling, CPA
Dr. Richard Griffin
Dr. Christine LeVeaux Haley, University of Houston
Ms. Billie Jo Johnson
Ms. Mallory Mincberg, Big Brothers/Big Sisters
Ms. Catherine Mosbacher, Center for Houston's Future
Ms. Mary Ramos, Keller Williams Reality
Ms. Regina Rogers
Ambassador Arthur Schechter, Schechter, McElwee, Shaffer & Harris, L.L.P.
Mr. Gerald Womack, Womack Development & Investment Realtors

Advisory Committee

Stanford Alexander
Dr. James Anderson
Chris Brown
James Crownover
Terence Fontaine
Jerome Gray
Benjamin Hall
Judge Kenneth Hoyt
Renee Logans
Willie Miles

Ambassador Arthur Schechter
Gerald Smith
Paula S. Sutton